Emergency Communications Executive Management Board

Committed to providing all citizens, visitors and first responders with the highest levels of customer service, professionalism, compassion, and efficiency. 

Building trust within the community by providing prompt assistance, always striving for excellence, and ensuring necessary resources are allocated quickly and correctly. 

Working tirelessly to protect first responders' safety during all incidents and to remain consistently available to the public as a calm, capable, compassionate voice during their times of need. 

-- Archuleta County Combined Dispatch Center Always here, always ready. --

First Amended and Restated Intergovernmental Agreement for Consolidation of Emergency Communications for Archuleta County, Town of Pagosa Springs, Upper San Juan Health Service District and Pagosa Fire Protection District. Click to learn more.... 

Board Members:

2023 Board Chair - Bill Rockensock, Chief of Police - Pagosa Springs Police Department

Dr. Rhonda Webb, CEO – Pagosa Springs Medical Center

Connie Cook, Deputy Chief – Pagosa Springs Medical Center EMS

Randy Larson, Fire Chief – Pagosa Fire Protection District

Andrea Phillips, Town Manager – Town of Pagosa Springs

Derek Woodman, County Manager – Archuleta County

Mike LeRoux, Sheriff – Archuleta County Sheriff's Office

Ron Beckman – Emergency Communications Board Member

View Agendas and Minutes