Fair Board

The objective of the Archuleta County Fair Board is to unite our community by preserving our history through building memories, encouraging cooperation, creating learning opportunities, providing entertainment, as well as developing healthy competition for exhibitors of Archuleta County enrolled in 4-H and open class competitors from any geographical area of the world. 


Archuleta County Fair Board 2021


Kerry Keegan - President 970-903-4257
Jennifer Smith - Vice President 970-946-5618  
Sharon Jennings - Secretary 951-990-5322  
Lesley Mattingly - Treasurer 217-822-8765  
Kent Jennings  970-880-0102  
Tonya Steadmon  970-759-8086  
Carol Kelly 970-403-4184  
Cindy Snarr 970-903-8172  
Lisa Vail 970-264-1365
Timothy Vail 970-264-1365
Stetson Keegan 970-903-8415  
Adam Mattingly 970-264-1866  




Meetings are scheduled for the second Wednesday of each month, commencing at 6:00 p.m. at CSU Extension Office.

Agendas and Minutes