Archuleta County Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is the land use planning advisory group for the County reporting to the Board of County Commissioners in the administration of the Archuleta County Land Use Regulations.


David Parker, Chair
Anita Hooton
Luke McCauley
Mont McAlister
Richard Vihel



Planning Commission meetings are generally scheduled for 6:00 p.m. the 4th Wednesdays of each month, except for during the holiday season, at the Archuleta County Administration Building, 398 Lewis St, Pagosa Springs, CO.  Policy meetings are scheduled the 2nd Wednesday of selected months.  Special sessions are held at the call of the Chair.  Please check the agenda section for details on upcoming meetings. 
Agendas and Minutes